An Unplanned Shot

kiosk-with-daft-lads.jpg

I was looking at one of the quaint news kiosks in Brussels with the idea of taking a shot. I put the viewfinder to my eye and this is what I saw! They were so full of fun and good spirits that I took the shot – unplanned as it was.

~ by sheilamacd on May 1, 2007.

3 Responses to “An Unplanned Shot”

  1. The unplanned make some of the best shots.

  2. Hi,
    nice blog 🙂
    would you do a link exchange with my blog?

    let me know, you can write me to the e-mail or leave a comment on my blog

    arc

    Danipast

  3. Just got back from a video documentary project. Be happy to exchange links with your blog!

    arc
    Sheila

Leave a Reply

 
