Swans on a Misty Morning

willows-on-a-misty-morning.jpgI happened to be out one morning near a small lake. There was an early morning mist which gave a mysterious aura to the scene.

As I was shooting the family of swans decided to come ashore.          swans-misty-morning-1.JPG         swans-misty-morning-2.jpg

~ by sheilamacd on March 8, 2007.

2 Responses to “Swans on a Misty Morning”

  1. I like all three of these pieces, but I am really taken by the one with the bridge and tree. Still, all three are beautiful, very nice work, thanks for sharing. I run a blog where I display one piece a day from artists, photographers, or sculptors, and I would love to feature your work sometime. Keep up the great work.

    Cheers!

    Shawn Nacona

  2. Shawn, I emailed but not sure you received it. Thanks very much for your comments. I’d be happy to contribute work to your blog. Just let me know what you would like.

Leave a Reply

 
