Photography – a favourite subject!

A Dramatic Sunset

Dramatic sunset - Hollywood

I started this blog because I love photography and I also like very much contacting other photographers and exchanging ideas with them.

I caught this view from my 12th floor window on Hollywood Boulevard the other day. Quite a dramatic sunset.

~ by sheilamacd on December 29, 2006.

7 Responses to “Photography – a favourite subject!”

  1. Hello Sheila, and welcome!

  2. Hey,
    I love what you’e doing!
    Don’t ever change and best of luck.

    Raymon W.

  3. What was that all about?
    I’m very confused about this blog. Lots of
    way off topic stuff here!

  4. I’m not quite understanding what all
    this is supposed to be about?
    Must be me or something…

  5. How green is the grass on the other side of the fence?
    Not much. Don’t believe it I tell you.
    Jerry

  6. Just a short note to say I like your blog.

    Good job and keep up the great work!

    Kenneth

  7. Thanks very much! Appreciate your taking time to comment.
    Sheila

Leave a Reply

 
